Darkoo

Spel, Film och annat som förgyller tillvaron

The sound of Friday

Kategori: Musik

Veckans låt är det dax för igen och denna veckan är det Velvet revolvers Messages som jag tycker alla ska lyssna på. Så himla fin och skön låt.

Its been so long
nice to see you
Wont be long before I come back home

When the plane lands
Will you reach me
Will you call me on the telephone

Tell my son i wish i never yelled at him yesterday
Cause everything's changed
Radar signal seeking you, but finding nothing at all, hey
But they'll hardly call the calvery, theres something happening, hey

Goodbye mother, tell my daughter, have to leave, get off the telephone
Theres a problem, sinking feeling, heroes died and plastic armor on

Tell my son i wish i never yelled at him yesterday
Cause everything's changed
And you, you gave me all you had,
I hope someday you will be happy, without me

Lost in a world thats quickly going by
Oh you were there so strengthened you knew the ground
angels and the demons fight to save the lives
while all the others cry.

As for you, you made my life worth living, hey
I pray one day you will be happy, without me
Goodbye, goodbye


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: